TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Microbiology Expert Committee

 

The Microbiology Expert Committee develops and maintains consensus standards for microbiology that support TNI programs.

Conference Calls: First Tuesday of the month at 1:30pm ET.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Robin Cook, Chair
City of Daytona Beach EML
Daytona Beach, FL
cookr@codb.us

Patsy Root, Vice Chair
IDEXX Laboratories
Westbrook, ME
patsy-root@idexx.com

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Michael Blades
ERA (A Waters Company)
Golden, CO
mblades@eraqc.com

Dwayne Burkholder
Pennsylvania DEP
Harrisburg, PA
dburkholde@pa.gov

Vanessa Soto Contreras
Florida DOH
Jacksonville, FL
Vanessa.SotoContreras@flhealth.gov

Lew Denny
Flowers Chemical Laboratories - North
Lee, FL
lewdenny@comcast.net

Jessica Hoch
Texas Comm. on Env. Quality
Austin, TX
jessica.hoch@tceq.texas.gov

Christabel Monteiro
ESC Lab Sciences
Mt. Juliet, TN
cmonteiro@esclabsciences.com

Enoma Omoregie
NYCDEP, Water Distribution Laboratory
eomoregie@health.nyc.gov

Kasey Raley
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc
Monrovia, CA
KaseyRaley@EurofinsUS.com

Brad Stawick
Microbac Laboratories, Inc.
Merrillville, IN
brad.stawick@microbac.com

Deb Waller
New Jersey DEP
Trenton, NJ
debra.waller@dep.state.nj.us

Gary Yakub
Environmental Standards
Valley Forge, PA
gyakub@envstd.com