TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Mentor Subcommittee

A description of the Mentor Subcommittee will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Committee Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Jacob Oaxaca, Chair
CA State Water Resources Control Board
Sacramento, CA

Carol Batterton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Fredericksburg, TX

Jerry Parr, Ex Officio
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, TX

Hunter Adams
City of Wichita Falls, TX
Wichita Falls, TX

Steve Arms
The NELAC Institute
Jacksonville, FL

Susie Arredondo
San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Cardiff by the Sea, CA

Debbie Bond
Alabama Power General Test Lab
Calera, AL

Michael Casalena
Virginia Consolidated Laboratory Services
Richmond, VA

Robin Cook
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, FL

Mary Johnson
Rock River Reclamation Water Dist.
Rockford, IL

Kim Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, GA

Debbie Lacroix
METCO Environmental
Baton Rouge, LA

Harold Longbaugh
City of Houston
Houston, TX

Michael Michaud
City of Abilene
Abilene, TX

Marlene Moore
Advanced Systems
Newark, DE

Linda O'Donnell
Philadelphia Water Department
Philadelphia, PA

Trinity O'Neal
Austin Water
Austin, TX

Augustin Pierri
Weck Laboratories
City of Industry, CA

Jerri Rossi
Clinton, NJ

Shannon Swantek
Enlightened Quality
Santa Cruz, CA

Elizabeth Turner
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Allen, TX

Janielle Ward
Minneapolis, MN

Michael Watts

Teresa Williams
Denver, CO