TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Mentor Subcommittee

A description of the Mentor Subcommittee will appear in this space.

Conference Calls: Meeting schedule will appear in this space.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Committee Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Susie Arredondo, Chair
San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Cardiff by the Sea, California
arredondos@sejpa.org

Jerry Parr, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Weatherford, Texas
jerry.parr@nelac-institute.org

Hunter Adams
City of Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls, Texas
hunter.adams@wichitafallstx.gov

Steve Arms
Florida DOH (retired)
Jacksonville, Florida
arms.steve@comcast.net

Debbie Bond
Alabama Power General Test Lab
Calera, Alabama
dbond@southernco.com

Michael Casalena
Virginia Consolidated Laboratory Services
Richmond, Virginia
mrc13sail@gmail.com

Robin Cook
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida
cookr@codb.us

Mary Johnson
Rock River Reclamation Water Dist.
Rockford, Illinois
MJohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov

Kim Kostzer
The Coca-Cola Company
Atlanta, Georgia
kkostzer@coca-cola.com

Debbie Lacroix
METCO Environmental
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
formersubwife@outlook.com

Harold Longbaugh
City of Houston
Houston, Texas
Harold.Longbaugh@houstontx.gov

Michael Michaud
City of Abilene
Abilene, Texas
mike.michaud@abilenetx.gov

Marlene Moore
Advanced Systems
Newark, Delaware
mmoore@advancedsys.com

Linda O'Donnell
Philadelphia Water Department
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Linda.ODonnell@Phila.gov

Trinity O'Neal
City of Austin Water Utility
Austin, Texas
trinity.oneal@austintexas.gov

Augustin Pierri
Weck Laboratories
City of Industry, California
Agustin.Pierri@wecklabs.com

Jerri Rossi
ddms
Clinton, New Jersey
JRossi@ddmsinc.com

Shannon Swantek
Enlightened Quality
Santa Cruz, California
shannon@enlightenedquality.com

Elizabeth Turner
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Allen, Texas
Elizabeth.Turner@pacelabs.com

Janielle Ward
Pace
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Janielle.Ward@pacelabs.com

Teresa Williams
USGS
Denver, Colorado
twilliams@usgs.gov