TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Training Committee

The Training Committee develops and maintains a comprehensive training plan for TNI.

Conference Calls: 2nd Friday, 1:00pm ET.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to request to participate for these calls.

Committee Membership

Most of the work of TNI is done by volunteers working on committees tasked with specific functions. If you are interested in actively helping our organization, complete a TNI Committee Application (opens in a separate window). Participation on TNI committees is described in Operations of TNI Committees.

Open All  Close All

Calista Daigle, Chair
Pace Analytical Services
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Calista.Daigle@Pacelabs.com

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, North Carolina
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Mark Alessandroni
Markay Consulting Group
Lakeland, Florida
mark@markaycg.com

Aaren Alger
Alger Consulting & Technology
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
aaren.s.alger@gmail.com

Derek Chen
City of Sacramento Water Quality Lab
Sacramento, California
cydchen@gmail.com

Erin Consuegra
Environmental Resource Analysts
Auburn, Alabama
econsuegra@eralab.com

Kodey Eley
Libby Environmental
Olympia, Washington
keley@libbyenv.com

Jack Farrell
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
aex@ix.netcom.com

David Fricker
A2LA
Frederick, Maryland
dfricker@a2la.org

Salima Haniff
Bureau Veritas Laboratories
Mississauga, Ontario
Salima.Haniff@bvlabs.com

Catherine Katsikis
LDCFL
Boynton Beach, Florida
catherinekatsikis@gmail.com

Veronika Kerdok
New York City DEP
New York, New York
VeronikaZ@dep.nyc.gov

Joe Manzella
Orange County Sanitation District
Fountain Valley, California
jmanzella@ocsd.com

Mitzi Miller
Miller Quality Consulting
Knoxville, Tennessee
Mitzmi@comcast.net

Tami Minigh
City of Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida
MinighTami@CODB.US

Georgia Moulton
ALS Global
Houston, Texas
georgia.moulton@ALSGlobal.com

Dee Shepperd
ddms, inc.
Wilmington, Delaware
ddbergere@gmail.com

Jerry Thao
Pace Analytical Services, LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jerry.Thao@pacelabs.com