TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Nominating Committee

The purpose of this committee is to develop a slate of candidates for election to the TNI Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee shall consist of at least three (3) Individual Members, who are knowledgeable about the business of The NELAC Institute. Except for the Past Chair, none of the Members shall be a member of the existing Board. Members are appointed by the Chair of the TNI Board of Directors.

Conference Calls: The conference calls of this committee are closed to the public.

Open All  Close All

Sharon Mertens, Chair
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
[email protected]

Aurora Shields
KC Water
[email protected]

Robert Wyeth
The NELAC Institute
[email protected]

Minutes of this committee are considered to be executive privilege.