TNI Logo The NELAC Institute

Microbiology Expert Committee

 

The Microbiology Expert Committee develops and maintains consensus standards for microbiology that support TNI programs.

Conference Calls: First Tuesday of the month at 1:30pm ET.

Contact the Committee Chair or Program Administrator to participate in the calls of this committee.

Open All  Close All

Kasey Raley, Chair
Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc
Monrovia, CA
KaseyRaley@EurofinsUS.com

Cody Danielson, Vice Chair
Oklahoma DEQ
Oklahoma City, OK
Cody.Danielson@dek.ok.gov

Ilona Taunton, Program Administrator
The NELAC Institute
Mill Spring, NC
ilona.taunton@nelac-institute.org

Hunter Adams
City of Wichita Falls - Water Purification
Wichita Falls, TX
hunter.adams@wichitafallstx.gov

Michael Blades
ERA (A Waters Company)
Golden, CO
mblades@eraqc.com

Michael Carpinona
New Jersey DEP
Trenton, NJ
Michael.Carpinona@dep.nj.gov

Vanessa Soto Contreras
Florida DOH
Jacksonville, FL
Vanessa.SotoContreras@flhealth.gov

Jody Frymire
IDEXX Laboratories
Westbrook, ME
Jody-Frymire@idexx.com

Lily Giles
Louisiana DEQ
Baton Rouge, LA
Lily.Giles@LA.GOV

Jessica Hoch
Texas Comm. on Env. Quality
Austin, TX
jessica.hoch@tceq.texas.gov

Christabel Monteiro
ESC Lab Sciences
Mt. Juliet, TN
cmonteiro@esclabsciences.com

Enoma Omoregie
NYCDEP, Water Distribution Laboratory
eomoregie@health.nyc.gov

Mary Robinson
Indiana State Department of Health
Indianapolis, IN
mrobinson@isdh.IN.gov

Patrick Roundhill
New Leaf Management, LLC
patrickroundhill@gmail.com

Elisa Snyder
City of Austin - Austin Water
Austin, TX
elisa.snyder@austintexas.gov


June 9, 2020
May 12, 2020
April 14, 2020
March 10, 2020
February 4, 2020

December 10, 2019
November 12, 2019
October 8, 2019
September 10, 2019
August 5, 2019
July 9, 2019
June 11, 2019
May 14, 2019
April 9, 2019
March 12, 2019
February 19, 2019
January 29, 2019

December 11, 2018
November 13, 2018
October 16, 2018
September 11, 2018
August 9, 2018
July 10, 2018
June 19, 2018
May 31, 2018
March 20, 2018
February 27, 2018

December 12, 2017
November 28, 2017
August 7, 2017
July 11, 2017
June 13, 2017
April 11, 2017
March 21, 2017
February 14, 2017
January 24, 2017

December 20, 2016
November 22, 2016
November 8, 2016
September 13, 2016
July 12, 2016
June 14, 2016
May 10, 2016
April 12, 2016
February 11, 2016
January 12, 2016

December 8, 2015
November 10, 2015
October 20, 2015
August 18, 2015
July 14, 2015
June 9, 2015
May 12, 2015
March 10, 2015
February 17, 2015
February 3, 2015
January 13, 2015

December 16, 2014
November 18, 2014
October 28, 2014
October 14, 2014
September 16, 2014
August 5, 2014
July 8, 2014
June 24, 2014
June 10, 2014
May 29, 2014
May 13, 2014
April 8, 2014
March 11, 2014
February 11, 2014
January 28, 2014
January 14, 2014

December 10, 2013
November 12, 2013
October 8, 2013
August 7, 2013
July 9, 2013
May 7, 2013
April 9, 2013
February 5, 2013
January 16, 2013

December 4, 2012